REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website. All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.

Overall Rating

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 454 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good11%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Submit a Review (don't forget the Star Rating)

Displaying Last 20 Reviews

Haven’t been disappointed

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

Quality products, reasonable prices, excellent service and quick delivery.

Avatar for Brett Inglis
Brett Inglis

Quality and Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

Excellent quality and service! Thank you.
Marc

Avatar for Marc Gaudreau
Marc Gaudreau

Update: Ordered product in May. Still not delivered in August.

Rated 4 out of 5
October 6, 2021

Finally got rectified and will totally give them another chance in the future. So far, very good product. Will update again upon next order.
Pro-tip: Use the “Live Chat” to get immediate customer service. In fairness, mistakes happen but once they found out, it was immediately corrected easily.

Avatar for Justin
Justin

Great medicine

Rated 0 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Thanks again for the yrs of goid products and services the medication is very he’ll help full..

Avatar for James Kieley
James Kieley

Ordered product in May. Still not delivered in August.

Rated 1 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Tried contacting them several times through several measures and had zero luck so far. Got Canada Post to do an audit, found it is 100% Pacific Green error. Yet still not contact back or courtesy. Used same compassion club for 10 years, thought the selection was great, service is atrocious.

Avatar for Justin C
Justin C

Response from Pacific Greens

Hi, we’ve reached out and have offered a replacement. Can you check your junk/spam folder? I believe our email may have gotten lost there

Good products with air bubbles

Rated 3 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Good carts but 1/4th of each of them were missing due to air bubbles

Avatar for Toodaladoo
Toodaladoo

Consistently fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Ordered during a long weekend, got it Tuesday.
Almost always get the package on the next postal day.
Everything is there, weight is good and a couple bonuses thrown in. Just tried the AAA bag and it’s good. I always get a few AAAA and so far have been quite satisfied.

Avatar for Ray
Ray

Outstanding service, product and delivery - still.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about PG and how much I am impressed by them. I have been dealing with them since the beginning of the year and I would not go anywhere else. Why should I when I am getting the best. I have put in a review before but I feel they merit an additional review as a follow-up. Thank you PG.

Avatar for Casal
Casal

Great product, service and price! One stop shop!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

I have been ordering for the past couple of years and have absolutely ZERO complaints!! Love it and hope the awesome service and products continue!!

Avatar for Kunal Solanki
Kunal Solanki

It’s all quality

Rated 0 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Like every thing.I do think AAA mix and match is overpriced by $100 compared to other sites.

Avatar for Dank duke
Dank duke

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

Awesome stuff love it

Avatar for Darren Dudeck
Darren Dudeck

Best place!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

Pacific Greens has just what I need. I take edibles for pain and insomnia. My life has changed for the better using edibles to that my issues. The flavors are great and the product works. I highly recommend…no pun intended.

Avatar for Cristy
Cristy

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

For 2 years I’ve used this service never a problem awesome prices huge selection..and now there point system is amazing especially going back a year on order ..all have to say is wow and thank you for the fantastic amount of back points and credit I received

Avatar for Daryl
Daryl

Great service, fast delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Always great products, and excellent customer service, once had a problem with my order and the issue was solved very quick. My personal favorite site to order from.

Avatar for Trevor
Trevor

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

I am just blown away at the quality, packaging, and shipping speed this company provides all my stuff came in 2 days and was packaged nice and neat in a vacuum sealed bag. All the buds I received where excellent quality and weren’t too dry, they where actually quite springy when I squeezed them.

Avatar for max.holland01
max.holland01

Fast delivery, great products

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

I was a first time buyer until today I got my first Order.Bruce banner wax with free pre roll and mystery gram. Took 3 days for it to show up at my house. Great timing and great products cheap pricing. Thanks so much pacific greens.

Avatar for Tyler
Tyler

Best site I’ve ordered from so far!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

The last 3 times I’ve order off here, it’s shipped off within the next day, uses good packaging instead of a small box & always gives me a free small gift to try! & came within the week. Great service!

Avatar for Cody
Cody

Excellent product

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

I ordered for the first time last month. I am happy to say that my order came on time in a discreet package. I ordered Blue Meanies (Dried mushroom). The product was high quality and worked really well! I will be order from them again!

Avatar for Robby
Robby

Great prices & Excellent products

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

I ordered for the first time last month. It’s always a little scary to order from a new online place – you send your money and hope they are legit. Some of their prices seem too good to be true. I am happy to say that my order came on time in a discreet package. I order a variety of products (no flower but keif, distillate, and RSO). All the products were high quality and worked really well! 🙂 I will be order from them again!

Avatar for Gingy
Gingy

Outstanding service, quality and delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about Pacific Green. Amazing service, great quality and incredibly quick delivery. These folks really know what they are doing and or a cut above the rest of the competition. Thank you!

Avatar for Casal
Casal

Chocolate 500 mg x 24 x20mg thc

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Supert I like it good product for pain and buz

Avatar for GASTON GRAVEL
GASTON GRAVEL

Sleeping again!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

So happy to have found this company online. Their product is really good quality at great pricing. Super fast delivery as well. I will definitely be a returning customer!!

Avatar for Susan
Susan

Great product!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

Super fast delivery… great pricing and great quality! So glad I found this company!!!

Avatar for Sue
Sue

Very good service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

I’m very happy with pacific greens its easy and fast

Avatar for Charleen Wennberg
Charleen Wennberg

AAA+ house RSO

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Formidable j’aime beaucoup ma préférée

Avatar for Robin girard
Robin girard

Mary’s honey tears

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Excellente huile j’aime beaucoup une de mes préférés

Avatar for Robin girard
Robin girard

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

First time ordering, fast delivery and we highly recommend! Thank you and will certainly tell our friends and family ❤️And the “extras” are so appreciated ✅

Avatar for Janice
Janice

Great Service and Shipping

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Fast and easy shipping, I would truly recommend to anyone who is seeking for an easy and awesome way to purchase any of these products. Also the products are of an amazing quality!

Avatar for Joshua
Joshua

Prompt professional service.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Great service with an excellent product delivered promptly with a free gift equals a happy smoke filled day!

Avatar for Ray
Ray

Charlottes Web CBD

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Great strain for pain and relaxation, also a great sleep enhancer, it really felt like I was caught in a web.

Avatar for Houd
Houd

Wizard Punch

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Wizard Punch is a great strain. The high starts almost instant and is a great buzz that lasts leaving you happy and relaxed.

Avatar for Houd
Houd

Best!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

I do frequent order here, there are fast, even to receive the products on the other side of Canada. They have a lot of products (I mean a LOT of products) in the edible section. Recommend this website to all my friend in the need !
Thank you!

Avatar for Phil
Phil

LAME And SHITTY RIPOFFs

Rated 0 out of 5
April 26, 2021

we all know this is the same shitty shatter doctor and smash herbals and whatever you wanna keep calling yourself.
still a rip off
still liars
still shitty
– word gets around

Avatar for

Response from Pacific Greens

We do not carry the same products or inventory as Smash Herbals.

The bomb

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Always great quality customer service is pretty good too I like the idea that we can use text messaging that’s even better to be able to do it with text messaging instead of emails play I Can’t Stand emails text messaging is much better

Avatar for Robert King
Robert King

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

It is a very helpful product!!!
I’m glad I tried it.And what about the free pre-rolled it was wonderful
Thank you.

Avatar for Jean-Philippe Chouinard
Jean-Philippe Chouinard

Amazing quality, ultra fast shipping and free gifts

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

The quality of the products are top notch. They dont BS with their products. The shipping is quick and sealed proof. They give you free gifts just for placing an order online and it makes me as a customer valued and wanting to come back for more.

Avatar for Joey
Joey

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

Awesome products.

Avatar for Kris
Kris

Love shopping here

Rated 4 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Love it

Avatar for Snipe girl
Snipe girl

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Came quick and no headaches, also they give you a gift with purchase. Rop notch.

Avatar for Mike
Mike

-Satisfaction guaranteed

Rated 1 out of 5
April 21, 2021

I have ordered from PG many times and have always been happy with my orders. I have refered friends and they were also happy with their order. I enjoy all the flavors of the edibles that I have purchased with no regrets. I always get a free treat and that is always enjoyed and appreciated. Always get good fast service and delivery. I recommend PG to all to at least give it a try and you will be happy to shop such a wide variety of good items. Make sure you know what you are ordering and if you dont know all you have to do is ask and you will get the help that you need. Love the comparison chart to compare the intensity feeling that you want to achieve. Give it a try, what are you waiting for?

Avatar for Jack
Jack

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Great shrooms! Hash is always good and freebies were awesome. Great service as well. Telling all my friends about your site!

Avatar for Brian
Brian

Pacific greens

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

I’ve always got quick service with excellent products. I have no complaints

Avatar for BG
BG

Loved my order

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Great products loved it all

Avatar for Kris B
Kris B

Love the hash and the bonus Joint

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Great too deal with, fast delivery, and good prices,

Avatar for Mike
Mike

mix and match once is perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

I like being able to have a few different types to try. The free stuff is good as well.

Avatar for Mstamp
Mstamp

quality service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

neatly and discreetly packaged, quick delivery time, good product, order is always correct, payment is always a breeze too, AND they give you free weed just for ordering

Avatar for Julia Sider
Julia Sider

Quality/Delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Very impressed with delivery time & quality of all products as well as the packaging (and free gifts) – only site I use for my stuff

Avatar for Cassie Hann
Cassie Hann

Premiere commande

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Bien reçu ce que j ai commandé tres satisfaite

Avatar for Sylvie
Sylvie

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Très satisfaite 3 jours pour la livraison

Avatar for Sylvie labbe
Sylvie labbe

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021
Avatar for Livraison rapide ..très satisfaite
Livraison rapide ..très satisfaite

Reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Had our order within 2 days ,awesome products

Avatar for Jer
Jer

My first order

Rated 3 out of 5
April 7, 2021

The product is good,so you don’t send me my free gifts…

Avatar for Patrick Marcoux
Patrick Marcoux

Delighted with the top grades

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

As usual it arrived within days and the bags were generous. I vape bud and care about the taste and I have been delighted with the AAAA grades. The AAA satisfied me too. Loved to see so many mid-high CBD choices lately 😀

Avatar for Ray
Ray

A-1

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

Product was very good for the price I payed, and the shipping was also quick.

Avatar for Stefan Howard
Stefan Howard

Review from Thomas Lumsden

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Great quality products and the shipping is always on time as well.

Avatar for Thomas Lumsden
Thomas Lumsden

Great customer service and overall experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Great company ! Great products ! Simple as that. I ordered once and will definitely be ordering again. Great customer service as well.

Avatar for Chitrajani Bodhnarayan
Chitrajani Bodhnarayan

A good sleep at kast

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

All of the products I have tried so far have work amazingly – especially when it concerns my sleep patterns. Normally I might get 4-5 hours a night but with the THC I am getting to sleep faster and it is lasting 6-7 hours.

Avatar for Judy Davis
Judy Davis

Great products and fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

I’ve dealt with Pacific greens many times over the last few years I’ve always received good quality ,,,what I expected and prompt fast service.
Not just strong products but nice tasting.

Avatar for Brian
Brian

satisfaction 100%very good stuffs

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

tres satisfait…livraison rapide et discrete…produits de tres bonne qualité

Avatar for Ben
Ben

Life is Great !!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Pacific Greens has made my life great. Third time ordering and all I can say is the product is fresh ..great quality ..lots of choice . I found all the product at the stores are totally dried .. packaged months ago . No need to go to store …Pacific Greens has it end up in your mailbox ..Refresh ..Fresh/ Quality products/ choice / great prices ..Great customer service ..why would you go anywhere else !! Thanks Pacific Greens .

Avatar for Craig Gregory
Craig Gregory

Great Products!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Never disappoints! Been buying Honey Gold products for months now, always consistent!!

Avatar for Wilson Wong
Wilson Wong

Excellent Overall Service !

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

My 4th order from Pacific Greens and each and every transaction has been excellent ,hassle free, great product ,exceptionally fast delivery and reasonably priced.
No need to shop anywhere else !

Avatar for Dal
Dal

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

Fast delivery and package extremely well!

Avatar for JLL
JLL

Drop the lads and come with Dad!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

Daddy PG is the one – drop the rest, you’ve found the best!

Avatar for Flo
Flo

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

Spread the love, this is amazing

Avatar for Adam Orbanski
Adam Orbanski

Amazing bud

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

Quick delivery amazing weed 👌

Avatar for Brad
Brad

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

Fast, discrete and great products!

Avatar for Viv
Viv

Top notch quality and service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

Excellent quality flowers and service! A regular buyer always satisfied. I recommend pacific greens to everyone.

Avatar for James
James

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

I have been ordering for over a couple years now; service and quality is fantastic. I once (emphasize once) had a issue with a order, and it was dealt with and corrected immediately. I recommend Pacific Greens to anyone looking for a reliable service with great selection.

Avatar for Greg Brown
Greg Brown

Not as advertised

Rated 0 out of 5
March 27, 2021

I purchased some mazar hash a few months ago which was very good so I purchased more last week which was nothing like my first purchase which had decent quality.This batch tasted strange with much lower quality smell & texture which I would say isn’t an import but was a press made here which I would never want which I stated on my order.I am very disappointed and it’s not good for any company legal or not to ruin their reputation with customers.I’d like to send it back but everyone knows there’s no return address so what can someone do with bad quality except not ever reorder.

Avatar for Dan Box 1142
Dan Box 1142

Amazing service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

You guys are an amazing site! Your integrity and customer service is always top notch 😁. This site is the best!!

Avatar for Deb
Deb

Product/communicate

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

Awesome product great service never had any problem the product or missing product s

Avatar for Dino cesario
Dino cesario

Buy the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Love the AAAA+ crafted buds….great smell.taste, trimming
Sativa for the day ,indica for night..

Avatar for Coop
Coop

good place to order been ordering for almost 2 years now

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

You get what you ask for here , and mahbe a little more ! Fast and efficient !! Cant go wrong here !!

Avatar for Marc-Arthur Gervais
Marc-Arthur Gervais

Product and service.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Like there products and service is great.

Avatar for Earl
Earl

Great selection

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Always have a great selection. Quality is top notch. Never disappointed

Avatar for Cherish Smith
Cherish Smith

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Using this product to manage lung cancer I received the product I n 4 days I’m happy with this product

Avatar for Aline McCABE
Aline McCABE

Excellent products!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

Love all the products and fast delivery!

Avatar for Joanne Chevrier
Joanne Chevrier

Excellent products!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2021

Love all their products so far!!

Avatar for Joanne Chevrier
Joanne Chevrier

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2021

Great selection good prices Great customer service

Avatar for Matt
Matt

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2021

Fast delivery times, discrete packaging, organized package, pretty decent weed

Avatar for Julia
Julia

Quality product, quality service.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2021

We have been very happy with the product, service and ease of ordering from PG through multiple orders. The ordering and shipping has been incredibly fast (even during this COVID fiasco). We had a small problem (my fault) with an order and PG was very fast, helpful and efficient with sorting it out for us by email. Promotions and free gifts are always welcome.

Avatar for Heidi
Heidi

Great Product , Great Prices , Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2021

I have been supporting PG for over a year now . I have received quality product on every order . The promotions they run and the free gift are added bonuses .

Avatar for Kevin
Kevin

All the products are awesome the Gummy Bears might be a bit too small LOL

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Well at first when I first started buying my products here at Pacific green I was a little nervous at first but after I had received my order it got easier to keep doing it and now I order stuff from there all the time my last order I decided to go with the economy buds it was a good decision as I know it’s hard right now off to keep my Supply steady as I live way in the North but I can count on Pacific greens to make sure I get my stuff my hat goes off to you guys good job

Avatar for Robert King
Robert King

Always a pleasure

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Fast service and great product. You guys are my go to

Avatar for Tom B
Tom B

High Praise

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Easy to order and prompt delivery.

Avatar for BARRY
BARRY

Easy and Satisfying

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Pacific Greens is easy to navigate, reasonably priced, and the delivery is incredibly quick! Plus they’re generous with gifts from time to time. Always a pleasure.

Avatar for Kate
Kate

Two thumbs up

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Every time I have dealt with Pacific Greens, it has been a great experience

Avatar for Jeremy
Jeremy

Island Kush

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

It’s some serious type of product!!!!
Very good.

Avatar for Jean-Philippe
Jean-Philippe

So great!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

I usually don’t leave reviews because I don’t care enough but Pacific Greens is THE place where I, Swearman, buy ALL my cannabis products. As a medical patient I love how PG has everything cheaper and WAY MORE variety! Discreet shipping and fast, too!

Avatar for Swear
Swear

Great prices and sweet gifts for regulars.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Big fan. They get orders to AB usually in 3 days and prices are amazing. If you DIY rosin the 30 buck ounces of shake are amazing value

Avatar for Grant C Slavin
Grant C Slavin

Top 5

Rated 4 out of 5
March 8, 2021

I love it, but, jamaican hash still my favorite…

Avatar for Dino
Dino

Pacific Greens ROCKS!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Quality of the product is simply amazing! Also, if you have any issues, they respond super quickly! Amazing company! PACIFIC GREENS ROCKS!!!!

Avatar for Benoit Pilon
Benoit Pilon

Just great products and smooth delivery.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2021

It’s a well established website and the emlloyees are always helpful.

Avatar for Thomas Lumsden
Thomas Lumsden

Great product, service and price! One stop shop!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2021

I have been ordering from Pacific for sometime now and absolutely ZERO complaints!! They are awesome with the customer service and products speak for themselves! Love the house HTFSE!!

Avatar for Kunal Solanki
Kunal Solanki

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Très bon service et agréablement surpris par la qualité des produits ainsi que le professionnalisme de l équipe long vie a PG MERCI

Avatar for Fullrader
Fullrader

blue meanies!

Rated 4 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Shipping, price and packaging was fast and good. Will take them tonight with GF. hope they are as advertised. Thanks PG for great service. cheers eh.

Avatar for Stephen Norris
Stephen Norris

Outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Everything I ever order from PC is awesome

Avatar for Lucille Sitar
Lucille Sitar

Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

I’ve tried many sites. Pacific Greens has had the best quality in produces and prices I’ve experienced. The staff have been good to deal with as well. That is why I keep coming back.

Avatar for Brad
Brad

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Great product….great service!

Avatar for Candas
Candas