REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website. All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.

Overall Rating

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 297 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good13%
Average3%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review (don't forget the Star Rating)

Displaying Last 20 Reviews

Livraison rapide, qualité incruste, je vous le recommande:)

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Une qualité exéptionelle, une odeur qui fait rêver, un gout,indescriptible,

Martin Pelletier

Golden teacher shrooms

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

Amazing delivery speed, great quality. Enjoyed these bad boys and watched Fantasia, would highly recommend~*~*~*~*~*

Lau Nelly

Great Products and Excellent Service

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

Products have Never Disappointed me yet! Been loyal customer since day 1!!!

PuffPuff

Taste good

0.0 rating
January 12, 2021

Tell every body

Gilles prefontaine

Awesome great service great product

5.0 rating
January 12, 2021

I love the taste and smell.

Tyrone

No Title

0.0 rating
January 11, 2021

Flowers

5.0 rating
January 11, 2021

White 99, Super lemon haze and Jungle Diamonds are all very nice. The others i have not tried as of yet. White 99 is nice and smooth it tastes nice. Super lemon haze is a nice mellow buzz. Jungle Diamonds is also a very satisfying. Thank you for the good all the nice products you provide.

Edna Wiebe

not bad

0.0 rating
January 10, 2021

the product is a 4plus good light stone and doesnt knock you out order aleast 4 times everything is good but i promblem is delivery should not take 5 to 8ndays to get but i try again may be you could do something i am a good custermer buys only ounces

allan

Im always satisfied....

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

Everytime i place an order im never disappointed. The quality of all there products are amazing, even the cheap and lower grade products are excellent quality. Ive never had any issues at all and ive been ordering from Pacific Greens for over a year now. Love the site!!, the products, and the online staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Christopher Anderson

My full order from flower to eddies

0.0 rating
January 9, 2021

The eddies was very tasty and reasonably priced. The flowers have amazing smell and taste and reasonable pricing too. Definitely gonna order again and receive items fast. Thank you ☺️

Crystal Verhaeghe

Awesome

4.0 rating
January 9, 2021

Order came super quick. Happy with what I chose. Loved the freebies.

Melissa

Best Buds!

5.0 rating
January 8, 2021

This is an awesome service! Absolute wonderful products. Love the Dank Sinatra. Christmas edibles put sugar plums dance in my head! Long time customer! They never disapoint! Cheers Buds💚

Catherine

#1

5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

Always the best products with fast delivery and Awesome customer service!

Michael

Love it!

5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

Not only is the product amazing, I thoroughly love the customer service and fast shipping. They take care of their customers. Best service guaranteed!

Elena

Best Products Ever

5.0 rating
January 4, 2021

I have been using this site for some time and the products here are phenomenal. I have never had an issue ordering or receiving anything (shipping is super fast) and the quality has always been outstanding. Great prices too!

Ella

Great products

5.0 rating
January 4, 2021

Love the products you guys have, Your buds are not only good in smell and taste, they also look good. I have ordered lots from you and have yet to be disappointed. Thank you for the fast service. Happy New Year to you and your staff.

Rita Derksen

Great service

0.0 rating
January 3, 2021

Love the menu, vapes most of all.

Dank duke

No Title

5.0 rating
January 3, 2021

👍

5.0 rating
January 3, 2021

👍

Gerry

All the products are awesome the Gummy Bears might be a bit too small LOL

5.0 rating
January 3, 2021

awesome I just wish we could have had 25 years ago LOL

Robert

First Impressions

3.0 rating
December 31, 2020

My first order – product arrived quite quickly considering all, packaged properly and all good to go at good price, thx PG. Was told and expecting additional ‘bonus’ items to tryout, for order over $100 and first purchase, but received nothing – disappointing first impressions.

Nelson Azevedo

Afghan TNT

5.0 rating
December 31, 2020

I had ordered AFGHAN TNT hash from here and it was outstanding. It reminded me of hash I used to get back home. And I had also ordered some other items and they were not bad too. I for sure recommend this site to order yours.

Karan

Bon produit

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020

Jaime bien vos produit a bon prix aussi et asser rapide la livraison

Yanick champagne

No Title

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020
Yanick champagne

No Title

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020

Golden Teacher

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020

liked these very much

Tamsine Trautman

Malabar (Shrooms)

4.0 rating
December 29, 2020

In my preference I preferred the Golden Teacher

Tamsine Trautman

Pacific Greens

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020

Very impressed and well priced.

Tamsine Rebecca Trautman

Don't hesitate

5.0 rating
December 28, 2020

I’M VERY pleased with this website. Always shipped fast and love the quality of every order received!

Kristen

BEST!!!

5.0 rating
December 28, 2020

PG has the best prices, the best quality and the best delivery – the trifecta of best. Why go anywhere else?

Flo

Great supply

4.0 rating
December 27, 2020

Quick service and greats prices!

Amber

No Title

4.0 rating
December 27, 2020

Bliss candy

5.0 rating
December 27, 2020

Love them

Dan

Good products ....free items seem to not make it

4.0 rating
December 27, 2020

Total order was awesome except for not receiving the free items but I guess they ran out

Dave

Fresh products and amazing service

5.0 rating
December 27, 2020

Fast shipping and excellent customer service. Everything I order was super fresh and highest quality highly recommended

Joe Gabriele

Great service great product nicely trimmed

2.0 rating
December 26, 2020

What a service!

5.0 rating
December 24, 2020

Wow! Am impressed it came in 2 days and didn’t missed anything!! Thank you so much and You’re now my go to place

Max

Mind blowing

5.0 rating
December 23, 2020

Always great flavour best diamonds I find on mine by far I would always or I will always order these

Matt

Mind tingling

5.0 rating
December 23, 2020

I absolutely love these diamonds super tasty always very very consistent gets me cooked every time I would definitely get them again

Matt

Delivery and quality

0.0 rating
December 20, 2020

even with the pandemic it was here very quick and just a little cbd under my tongue for quick relief of pain

Willy

The treasure cavern !

5.0 rating
December 20, 2020

Pacific Green is an absolutely essential site:
– For the beauty of the home page which changes according to the holidays or seasons;
– For the remarkable organization of the site;
– For the variety and quantity of products offered;
– For the speed and quality of service;
– For the quality of the products purchased;
To put in your favorites !!!

Sylvie

Mushrooms

3.0 rating
December 19, 2020

Haven’t tried them yet. Just waiting for a quiet day. Everything has been so hectic around here. My daughter in Fort St John recommended your site to me and has many praises, so I thought I would try. I have fibromyalgia so I’m looking for something to help with my excruciating pain. Thank you. 💕

Telenea Roberto

Nice but not stunning

4.0 rating
December 19, 2020

This is s much better than average strain but not quite a home run.

Andy

Loved all my products

5.0 rating
December 15, 2020

Came pretty quick and they all tasted so good and had an awesome high.

Crystal

Definitely 5 star.

5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

Excellent product and service..Couldn’t be happier..

Gord Sinnett

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

I like to start that my experience so far has been outstanding and the highest level of customer service. After all the regards I had you guys were there to answer my concerns. Thank you addding items to order can’t wait for products to arrive. Merry Xmas to your staff and keep safe in this global pandemic we are living in all together.

Joe Gabriele

Mercedes Hash

5.0 rating
December 13, 2020

Are you looking for Grade 8 Hash? Well, here it is love Mercedes Hash!

Andy

Very good stuff

3.0 rating
December 13, 2020

I really liked the product I ordered. Just to be honest tho. I felt a little disappointed with the single gram gift. I saw other sites showing much better free offers with higher dollar vale orders.

Graham Jakilazek

Forgot my free mystery gram

2.0 rating
December 13, 2020

Was looking forward to the mystery gram bcuz I didn’t prefer weed and the damn this didn’t come

nathaniel.b1017

Response from Pacific Greens

Hi, mystery grams are while supplies last as stated in the invoice. Due to high volume of orders we run out of them unfortunately. We will try our best to increase the amount of mystery grams in the future.

Buds

4.0 rating
December 12, 2020

Gorilla Glue, always a fav of mine, Banana split is a nice mellow buzz, Purple Bruce Banner which is to be a 29% THC I was disappointed in. I sure did not get the buzz i was expecting.

Rita Derksen

the best

5.0 rating
December 10, 2020

pg is always very good buds and hash is the best

al

the best

5.0 rating
December 10, 2020

Always happy

5.0 rating
December 10, 2020

I have never been disappointed with anything I’ve ordered. The products are always top notch and the quality is spectacular. The customer service is amazing and the order turnaround is the quickest you will find. I was using a few other sites but had been disappointed frequently by product quality, customer service and slow turnaround. I have never had a problem or product issue with Pacific Greens. My only go to now. I have a PacificGreens sticker on my street/strip car too!

James

The Best

5.0 rating
December 3, 2020

They are amazing whit a quick service and I never ben disappointed whit Pacific green 🙂

Marc chretien boisvert

Fast and Reasonable pricing

5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

Very happy with them this is my 3 rd order and had no problems

Great products

5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

Bubblegum, Gorilla Glue Super silver haze and night nurse all excellent products.

Edna Wiebe

Recieved it the next business day 🙂

5.0 rating
December 1, 2020

Very quick! The big surprise was the quality of the gift this time! Thank you!
The Sunset Sherbert buds are as small as a bean but solid. Fluffed up beautifully when I ground them and the taste/smell are top shelf candy. The cheerful creative high keeps climbing.

Ray

No Title

4.0 rating
December 1, 2020

Awesome for your money

4.0 rating
November 30, 2020

Awesome

4.0 rating
November 30, 2020

Great Products. Super Fast svc….

Meeshelle

Great first time ordering

5.0 rating
November 29, 2020

Great product. Everything arrived on time and was amazing.

Graham Jakilazek

Great place too buy medical medicine

4.0 rating
November 29, 2020

Iv been a member of your company for a few yrs.. And each product i had tryed.. Had been out standing its hard to pick witch is my favorite. Great selection.. Good knowledge of products your team has.. What else too say thank you for all yoyr hard work and I hope. All is safe. Thanks again

James p. K

Sundae Driver

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

nice buds will order again

Glen Campbell

Greatest Buds

5.0 rating
November 22, 2020

Awesome products! Great prices! Fast delivery service! Always a pleasure shopping! Cheers Buds💚

Catherine Bishop

Jelly Bombs

5.0 rating
November 21, 2020

Very good stuff appréciate and fast delivery thank you very mutch

Gaston Gravel

No Title

5.0 rating
November 18, 2020

Very Fast Delivery

Tara Samson

Order

5.0 rating
November 14, 2020

Great communication with emails and a tracking number before shipping. Great product I will keep ordering from here

Dino cesario

Excellent gummies

5.0 rating
November 14, 2020

Ordered a bunch of different edibles and they were all great! Love the huge selection. I wish you used another service than Canada Post (sooooo slow and no info) – I would even pay a surcharge for a more reliable carrier. But nonetheless, I will order again!

E in Montreal

Great service great product!

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

i really enjoyed the convenience the product and shipping was quick!

tanya

Over all service

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

The teas are really good if you don’t want to smoke anything. It will relieve pain and let you get a good nights sleep. As for the AK-47, i really like the nice mellow mood you get from it. The mystery joint was nice also. Thanks for all the hard work you guys do to be able to provide these products for us.

Rita Derksen

No Title

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Great service, great delivery time. Very happy with the product.

Philip Moase

excellent

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

yhe service and hash was excellent

allan

Great

4.0 rating
November 4, 2020

Great fast service! Yummy candies and delicious keif hash.

Amber

No Title

5.0 rating
November 2, 2020

Love the products! Satisfied customer.

Holly

Great diamond 👍

5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

Never disapointed, great product/quality and always fun to enjoy the free gift 🙂

Jee

The best!

4.0 rating
October 17, 2020

You guys are awesome, but I wish you would get more different shatter varieties.
Other wise there are great!

SKS

The Shake Down

3.0 rating
October 16, 2020

Again the Shake so so. Pacific Greens has had better. The product description says small buds possiblely. They did at first, but not the last few times. When I complained I was told there were NO small buds PERIOD. HUM??? Any why not the best to smoke but OK to make edibles or resins. Keep hoping will be like at first

Darrell

Great deals, amazing products!

5.0 rating
October 13, 2020

Usually ships faster than expected, they have the best deals and the quality of all the products I’ve had so far have been amazing.

Clare

Rockem sockem weed, and crazy fast shipping

5.0 rating
October 13, 2020

I receive emails from several sites and check them all out. But at the end of the day I still order from PACIFIC GREENS. Their quality, pricing and great delivery service are unmatched.

Darrell Engen

Review

4.0 rating
October 12, 2020

Great product as the shatter goes,quick delivery for being in the otyer side of the country! More variety of shatter would be ok

Bobby

PG never disappoints

5.0 rating
October 6, 2020

PG is great! Their website is user friendly. Products are top notch with a great selection. Prices are fair. Ordering and payment instructions are clear as day. My orders are always right. Delivery is fast and free (if you spend a certain amount) even to the east coast. What more can you ask for? Try them! You won’t be disappointed.

Dea

Awesome product s.

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

I love that shipping is cheaper and there is way more selection in the edibles

Louise

Always faster than expected

5.0 rating
October 4, 2020

Always fast delivery. With a nice little surprise. Great tea, the stock is always there. I have recommended so many people to get their stuff here. I live in Toronto, so that should tell you what great service and stock they have.

Jacqueline

Amazing as usual!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2020

Great quality and speedy service! 100% happy with every purchase from PG! You guys rock!

Mike R

Exceptional Product, Exceptional Service

5.0 rating
October 3, 2020

Wide range for all your needs . Great quality at all levels and well worth the price

Kevin Myles

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

Pacific Greens is awesome. Fast and accurate service. Great selection and products.

Sam King

Bummed- 5 days after I got shroom shake I could have got whole shrooms for the same price.

2.0 rating
September 17, 2020

For the most part, my experience with PG has been a good one and almost everything I got was good quality. I had given PG feedback about their very expensive shrooms, and they dropped the price a bit. Still a bit expensive compared to other sites but I wanted to give PG the business, so I got 14g of Shroom Shake for $100. Now, just 5 days after I received it it, the price went down again and I could have got 14 grams *whole* mushrooms for the same $100! As for the shake, I haven’t weighed it yet, or used any, but one bag has little bits of stem and cap, and the other bag is basically dark powder. I really do regret this purchase, after all the cost does not reflect the value.

Ray Taylor

been here done that a few times

5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

Everything I have purchased has been top quality. The only time I had an issue was with their hand trimmed shake, and that is as always a hit or miss type of thing with any shake. (six ozs. was a kick in the pants lol). But my last order was back to great. Also their shipping is next to none, middle of Canada in a couple days 10 out of 10

Darrell Engen

Very good

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

Very easy and fast delivery, next day. No waiting, had what I wanted as most did not. I’m happy with the overall experience.

R

Very great product

4.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Very great product and customer service

Dino cesario

Mota – Peanut Butter Cups 200MG THC & 20MG CBD

4.0 rating
September 3, 2020

Over all the other products OK, but the Peanut Butter Cups, came melted, i had to freeze them to eat..

Bill

F'in LOVEEE the house concentrates

5.0 rating
August 30, 2020

Best price for shatter and vapes!

905TB

Pink kush

5.0 rating
August 29, 2020

Flower was good and delivery was very fast second batch burned better good job PG

Bill

My friends

5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

There was some Bruce Banner that I purchased and my friends and I enjoyed every moment of smoking pleasure and look forward to buy again the price is great the quality has never been this good from our province s brick and mortar stores in ont.

Jeremy h

Does not burn well when rolled

3.0 rating
August 26, 2020

I was hoping it would burn good when I rolled one but it did not,could not keep it burning, but I used a pipe instead,worked ok,I did like the high that I got,I will be ordering again at some point,but will try something different

Kathy Rutkowski

Bruce Banner Is Alive

3.0 rating
August 24, 2020

Bruce Banner with 24% and higher .Excellent service & pain relief .Topshelf

Darryl Fischer

Overall pretty good

4.0 rating
August 21, 2020

The prices could really be much more competitive, there are other legit shops that I have used with much better deals : aily flash sales, bulk deals, and even sampler packages. Basically do not be affraid to make better deals (psst it will help you reel in customers). Also it would help if EVERY description had all the details included, there are too many products I skipped on just because of not knowing the active ingredient ratios.
Other than that the selection updates frequently,

Shane Pihulak

Buzz me up pg!!!

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

A great combo if you like to baking!! Pie in the sky oh ya!
Combine 2 parts gummies with one pipe full of king Tut, bake for 2 hours at high heat!!
Serves one! 25 calories

Marty Russell

Love Pacific Greens fast shipping

5.0 rating
August 9, 2020

Excellent service and very discreet

Andy Bartlett

Fast shipping and great selection

5.0 rating
August 5, 2020

The Holden teachers are on point!!! Wow I will be ordering these again

Kelby Tiechroeb